Search Again

Carroll County Schools Staff E-Mail Directory
Search Results:

Name: Abbott, Natalie L - Cartmell 3rd Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: Natalie.Abbott@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4405

Name: Adams, Jeannette - Cartmell After School Program Director
E-Mail Address: jeannette.adams@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Alsup, Amy L - Cartmell Second Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: Amy.Alsup@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4308

Name: Ambrose, Jason W - Cartmell Custodian
E-Mail Address: Jason.Ambrose@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Ambrose, Mary (Michelle) - Cartmell Second Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: Mary.Ambrose@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Bartley, Anita - Cartmell Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: anita.bartley@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Battaglia, Rachael - Cartmell 4th Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: rachael.battaglia@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4509

Name: Bennett, Nicole S - Cartmell Exceptional Child Teacher
E-Mail Address: Nicole.Bennett@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Bernabe, Ashley M - Cartmell Cook/Baker
E-Mail Address: Ashley.Bernabe@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Blay, Lynzi - Cartmell 4th Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: Lynzi.Blay@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4506

Name: Boothby, Brandi N - Cartmell Elementary Principal
E-Mail Address: Brandi.Boothby@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Brands, Catherine - Cartmell Exceptional Child Teacher
E-Mail Address: catherine.brands@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Butcher, Jessica - Cartmell Teacher
E-Mail Address: jessica.butcher@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4501

Name: Catt, Barbara - Cartmell Media Specialist
E-Mail Address: barbara.catt@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4205

Name: Cole, Kara L - Cartmell Speech Therapist
E-Mail Address: Kara.Cole@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4110

Name: Courtney, Benjamin - Cartmell Second Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: benjamin.courtney@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4302

Name: Courtney, Veronica G - Cartmell 3rd Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: Veronica.Courtney@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4403

Name: Covington, Henry (Chris) - Cartmell Exceptional Child Instructor
E-Mail Address: Henry.Covington@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Craig, DC - Cartmell Exceptional Child Instructor
E-Mail Address: dc.craig@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4404

Name: Damrell, Rita - Cartmell Cafeteria
E-Mail Address: rita.damrell@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: Extension:

Name: Downey, Jennifer M - Cartmell Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: Jennifer.Downey@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Ellis, Jodi L - Cartmell Instructional Monitor
E-Mail Address: Jodi.Ellis@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Fox, Melissa - Cartmell
E-Mail Address: melissa.fox@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4203

Name: Garner, Donna K - Cartmell Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: Donna.Garner@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Giles, Candice T - Cartmell Social Worker
E-Mail Address: Candice.Giles@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Hamilton, Jill - Cartmell Teacher
E-Mail Address: jill.hamilton2@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4510

Name: Hatton, Letitia D - Cartmell Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: letitia.hatton@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Hawkins, Trilba - Cartmell Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: trilba.hawkins@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Hay, Desirae - Cartmell Exceptional Child Instructor
E-Mail Address: desirae.hay@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4306

Name: Hotfil, Jennifer L - Cartmell Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: jennifer.hotfil@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Huesman, Robin - Cartmell Family Ties
E-Mail Address: robin.huesman@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: 502-732-7085 Extension: 4105

Name: Johann, Patricia - Cartmell Exceptional Child Teacher
E-Mail Address: patricia.johann@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Johnson, Robin R - Cartmell Third Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: Robin.Johnson@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4309

Name: Long, Michele L - Cartmell Second Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: michele.long@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4303

Name: Maiden, Jennifer - Cartmell Teacher
E-Mail Address: jennifer.maiden@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4503

Name: Maness, Marie - Occupational Therapist
E-Mail Address: Marie.Maness@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: McKinney, Ashley - Cartmell Fourth Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: Ashley.McKinney@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4507

Name: Mershall, Amy - Cartmell Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: Amy.Mershall@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Moore, Jonathan S - PE Teacher/Basketball Coach
E-Mail Address: Jonathan.Moore@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Phelps, Anita - Cartmell Custodian
E-Mail Address: anita.phelps@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Pirtle, Laura - Cartmell Second Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: laura.pirtle@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4307

Name: Rodriguez, Dana - Cartmell Bookkeeper
E-Mail Address: dana.rodriguez@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4600

Name: Rucker, Shannon L - Cartmell Food Service Manager
E-Mail Address: Shannon.Rucker@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Rush, Shelby - Cartmell Third Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: shelby.rush@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4409

Name: Satchwell, Helen M (Marie) - Cartmell Elementary School
E-Mail Address: Helen.Satchwell@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Scott, Diane - Cartmell 3rd Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: diane.scott@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4401

Name: Scrogham, Kayla R - Cartmell Third Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: Kayla.Scrogham@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Smith, Andrea N - Cartmell Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: Andrea.Smith@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Smith, Robin - Cartmell Elementary School
E-Mail Address: robin.smith@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Snow, Chasity - Gifted & Talented Teacher
E-Mail Address: chasity.snow@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4410

Name: Staff, Cartmell - Cartmell Elementary Staff
E-Mail Address: 005staffuser@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Staley, Melissa - Cartmell Music Teacher
E-Mail Address: Melissa.Staley@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4201

Name: Stamper, Sherry - CCS District Health Coordinator
E-Mail Address: sherry.stamper@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4101

Name: Stark, Laman - School Resource Officer
E-Mail Address: Laman.Stark@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Stephenson, Robin S - Cartmell Assistant Principal
E-Mail Address: robin.stephenson@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4102

Name: Stucker, Lynn - Cartmell Art Teacher
E-Mail Address: lynn.stucker@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4204

Name: Teacher, Cartmell - Cartmell Elementary Teacher
E-Mail Address: 005teacher@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Thieman, Melanie - Cartmell Teacher
E-Mail Address: melanie.thieman@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4407

Name: Tiller, Teresa - Cartmell Attendance Secretary
E-Mail Address: teresa.tiller@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4100

Name: Tilley, Tammy A - Cartmell Receptionist
E-Mail Address: Tammy.Tilley@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Vaughn, Brittany (Morgan) - Cartmell Second Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: brittany.vaughn@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4301

Name: Walker, Melissa - Cartmell Custodian
E-Mail Address: melissa.walker@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4120

Name: Wheeler, Danielle N - Cartmell FMD Teacher
E-Mail Address: danielle.wheeler@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4402

Name: White, LeeAnna M - Cartmell Second Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: LeeAnna.White@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4305

Name: Willhoite, Laura - Cartmell Guidance Counselor
E-Mail Address: laura.willhoite@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4114

Name: Wilson, Whitney E - Cartmell Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: Whitney.Wilson@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Young, Summer D - Cartmell Fourth Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: summer.young@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4508

Name: Zuniga, Maria A - ELL Assistant
E-Mail Address: Maria.Zuniga@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: